Bio

Hi guys! My name is Mallory. I am a cool, laid back, fun loving college girl from the mid-west. I’m in my early twenties and I guess you can say that I was a bit of an…uh…late bloomer. LOL! In my younger years I was just the sweetest most innocent girl who got straight A’s and studied and read books most of her free time. Heck, I didn’t even come close to losing my virginity until I was 19 and out on my own. Since then I have changed though. Alot. Well….I am still sweet and I still get good grades, but I am not so innocent anymore. Once I got my little cherry popped a few years ago I have been totally unstoppable when it comes to exploring my sexuality. I just cannot get enough of it. There are so many things that I still want to do sexually and so many things that I want to learn. I guess that’s where you come in. LOL! I want you to take this sweet naughty girl next door further and further down the road to eroticy. I totally LOVE hearing about your sexual experiences and fantasies and I would love to share mine with you as well. A little stimulating conversation in between is great as well as I am soooo not one of those girls who makes fake fuck sounds into the phone while she watches “The Young and The Restless” or something. LOL! When you call me you are going to get a real girl who is really interested in having a great time with you. Also who would like to go to the height of naughty pleasure with you as well. Talk to you soon!

Here’s a little more that you may want to know about me….

 

 

Basic Stuff What I Am Into/Calls I Like
  • Name: Mallory
  • Age: Early Twenties :-)
  • Height: 5’3
  • Weight: 118lbs
  • Bra Size: 34 D
  • Shoe Size: 7
  • Hair Color: Red w/Auburn Highlights
  • Eye Color: They actually change with the seasons. Sometime they look more grey and other times they are a greenish blue.
  • Pussy: Bald, Smooth, and Sweet!
  • Orientation: Straight but Bi Curious.
  • Location: Midwest
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Favorite Food: I love Asian Cuisine!
  • Hobbies: Reading, Enjoying the Outdoors, Trying Different Recipes, Swimming, and I am also a BIG Animal lover!
  • Favorite Music: I like pretty much all kinds of music. VERY little rap though. My two favs happens to be country and soft rock. I love alot of the 80′s rock too. Grew up listening to it with my folks. :-) Some of the artists from back then that I like were Billy Idol, AC/DC, and Madonna.

ff

  • Favorite Position: Riding on top with your hands around my waist pushing me down onto your cock while you nibble my neck and suck my tits.
  • Sexual Fantasy: I fantasize very often about having a threesome. Me, a hot guy, and another really sexy girl.
  • Taboos: I am really open minded and I love to talk about a wide range of things. I absolutely LOVE to explore and find out what you are into. But PLEASE don’t call me wanting to talk about kids or incest or any of the like. That is a great way to end up on my blocked list so please don’t do it. ;-)
  • Favorite Type Of Call: My favorite type of call is when I am speaking to a great guy who wants to have a mutually satisfying time with me. A guy who is not afraid to open up about what it is that he wants and listen to my wants and desires as well. I love talking to guys who are not looking to jump right into the sex talk/fucking ourselves. lol! But he would rather start by breaking the ice and getting to know each other  and gradually going into the sex play which will lead to mind blowing orgasms for us both.
  • Least Favorite Type Of Call: A call where they guy is selfish and is only worried about him having a good time. He is most likely jacking off as soon as I say hello and cums in under a minute or two. Where’s the fun in that??! LOL! I also do not enjoy a guy who does not know the first thing about what he wants and expects me to be a mind reader.
  • Favorite Thing To Do Sexually: Well I am an extremely oral girl. I love to suck cock and I love getting my pussy licked as well. If you are a guy who is good with his tongue we will get along great! :-) I also love all kids of positions as well. Especially riding! I am still actively exploring my sexuality as well. I’m still pretty young so I haven’t done quite as much as alot of you guys probably have. Maybe you can teach me a thing or two. :-)
  • What Cock Size Do You Like?: Well I am not gonna give you the typical “phone girl” answer and say “Oh I want it to be 12 inches and as thick as a beer can”. LOL! But I dunno…I have had guys that are about 6 or 7 inches and they made me cum very hard on their cocks. So I guess it just depends on how skilled the guy is in using it. But I mean, nothing ridiculous like 2 or 3 inches. That’s pretty comical. LOL!
  • What Is the Most sensitive Area On Your Body?: My nipples.
  • Fetishes: I have a slight foot fetish.
  • Wildest Sexual Experience: I fucked my last boyfriend on the hood of his car in the rain. Nowhere out in the open but it was still really hot.
  • Do You Like Toys?: Yes indeed! I have a whole toy box. Ask me about them when we talk. :-)

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: Download Premium WordPress Themes | Thanks to wordpress 4 themes, All Premium Themes and Best Free WordPress Themes